A

Company Name Location Email
A Bluehill Granites (India) Pvt. Ltd. Coimbatore abluehill@gmail.com
A.G. Granites Private Limited Harur kg@ammangranites.com
Aapt Distribution Pvt. Ltd. Chennai raman@aapt.co.in
Advent Stone Bengaluru info@adventstones.com
Agasthiyaa Granite Pvt. Ltd. Coimbatore agasthiyaa@gmail.com
Amman Granites Harur kg@ammangranites.com
Arkay Glenrock Private Ltd. Madurai muthu@arkayglenrock.com
Aryan Granites & Monuments (P) Ltd. Chennai paragon3@vsnl.com
Ashok Granites Ltd. Salem ashokgranites@gmail.com

B

Company Name Location Email
Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd. Coimbatore granite@bannari.com
BNBS Exports Pvt. Ltd. Chennai bnbsexportspvtltd@gmail.com.

C

Company Name Location Email
Cauvery Granites Krishnagiri cauverygranites@gmail.com
Cauvery Stones Impex Pvt. Ltd. Chennai arjun.asai@yahoo.com
Classic Exports Bengaluru info@classicexports.co
Classic Granites Erode classic-granite@yahoo.com
Cut Fast Dia Abrasives Chennai cutfastdia@gmail.com

D

Company Name Location Email
Dakshin Exports Chennai dakshin.babu@yahoo.com
Devinarayan Granites Ltd. Chennai devinarayan1962@gmail.com 
Dharan Rock Salem dharanrockgranites@gmail.com

E

Company Name Location Email
Enterprising Enterprises Chennai info@eepl.co.in
Export House of India Salem exporthouse@airtelmail.in

F

Company Name Location Email
Freeworld Exports Private Limited Chennai admin@freeworldgranites.com

G

Company Name Location Email
Ganapathy Granite Impax Pvt.Ltd. Hoskote ggipl2017@gmail.com
Gem Group of Companies Chennai gemigpl@gemgranites.com
Giri Stones Pvt.Ltd Mysore giristones@gmail.com
Golden Rock Granites Chennai reachus@grockg.com
GR Granites Perundurai grgranites@gmail.com
Gran Rock Tiles Private Ltd. Chennai granrock@airtelmail.in
Grandeur Granites Namakkal grandeurgranites@gmail.com
Granite Products Corporation Salem gpcslm@gmail.com
GTP Granites Ltd. Salem sivasbox@yahoo.com

H

Company Name Location Email
H.G.Granites Pvt.Ltd. Krishnagiri hggranites@gmail.com
Harihara Granites Bengaluru naveen@hariharagranites.com
Heritage Granites Pvt.Ltd. Sankari admin@heritagegranites.com
Heritage Stones Sankari admin@heritagegranites.com

I

Company Name Location Email
Internaational Stones India Pvt. Ltd. Hosur internaationalstones@gmail.com

J

Company Name Location Email
Jennex Granite Industries Pvt. Ltd. Hosur jennexgranite@gmail.com
Jupiter Granites Chennai jupiter.gk@gmail.com

K

Company Name Location Email
Kani Granite Company Coimbatore info@kanigranitecompany.in
Karthik Granites (P) Ltd. Chennai karthikgranites@gmail.com
Katti-Ma Exports Pvt. Ltd. Chennai kalyan@kattima.com
Kurz Granites Tiruttani kurzgranites@gmail.com

M

Company Name Location Email
Madurai Arkay Rock Produce P. Ltd. Madurai contact@maduraiarkayrocks.com
Metal Management Services Chennai deepak@metalmanagementservices.com
MNR Exports Coimbatore gmariappan@mnrexports.in
Monumental Memorials Kuppam evershin@vsnl.com

N

Company Name Location Email
Naachi Granite (Unit II) Salem laxman@naachi.com
Navayuga Stones Krishnagiri navayugastones@gmail.com

O

Company Name Location Email
Obli Granites Salem mohan@obligranites.com
Om Exports Chennai ashoken@omexports.com

P

Company Name Location Email
P.R.P Exports Madurai info@prpexports.com
Pallava Granite Industries Chennai (P) Ltd. Chennai cmd@pallava.com
Pallava Granite Industries (India) (P) Ltd. Chennai hr@pallava.com
PMPV Natural stones Salem pmpvnaturalstones007@gmail.com
Pon Gokulam Granites (P) Ltd. Salem pggranites@gmail.com
Pragmattic services Salem pragmattic@gmail.com
Priyanka Graniete Bengaluru hgbviti@gmail.com

R

Company Name Location Email
Radha Exports (India) Pvt. Ltd. Chennai krishm@airtelmail.in
Rathna Mineral Enterprises Bengaluru rmegranite@gmail.com
RC Golden Granites Pvt. Ltd. Chennai md@rcgolden.com
Rising solutions Pvt.Ltd Chennai kubix@risingsolutions.com
Ruby Stones Pvt Ltd, Erode ruby.pravin@gmail.com

S

Company Name Location Email
S.K Stone Products & Services P.Ltd. Chennai skstone3@hotmail.com
S.N.A Granites Kunnathur mail@snagranites.com
Sarash Worldwide Exports P. Ltd. Chennai ceo@sarashgroup.com
Showtech Stone International P Ltd Visakhapatnam
Shri Devaraj Granite Exports Krishnagiri d.valayapathy@gmail.com
Shri Devraj Granites (P) Ltd Krishnagiri d.valayapathy@gmail.com
Siva Granite Products Salem sivaorders@gmail.com
SNI Granites Erode snigranites@gmail.com
Southern Rocks & Minerals (P) Ltd. Ongole sourox@rediffmail.com
Sree Ivy Rockks Overseas Private Limited Katchaikatti admin@ivyrockks.com
Sree Vishnu International Kuppam sreevishnuitl@yahoo.com
Sri Dhevraj Granite Industires Krishnagiri shridhevaraj@yahoo.co.in
Sri Jeyam Granites Salem selvamsjg@yahoo.com
Sri Mangala Rocks Krishnagiri  admin@srimangalarocks.com
Sri Vishnu Granites Ltd. Secunderabad sales@srivishnugranites.com
Sterling Stonex Pvt. Ltd. Hyderabad sterlingstonex@yahoo.com
Stone Wonders India Limited Chennai abhi@gemgranites.com
Sun Rock (Impex) Chennai sunrockexp20@gmail.com

T

Company Name Location Email
Tamil Nadu Minerals Ltd. Chennai tamin@tamingranites.com
Tiger stones Karnataka tigerstone2011@gmail.com

U

Company Name Location Email
United Granites (P) Limited Salem vadivelud@gmail.com

W

Company Name Location Email
Wellshine Granites Pvt. Ltd. Chennai raviwellshine@gmail.com